Five days left to write for Moonlight and magic

Hello, Gentle Readers. yes I am back and posting once more. July has been a hectic month for me. The con was fun. Allen, Darcy, and his workshop were inspiring as usual. I adore talking to both him and Darcy. I have been slacking off on my writing. But I am not going to beat myself up for it. I am simply going forward as of today. 30k words is my goal. Currently I am at 12, 410. I need to do 4k a day for the next few days in order to catch up. I am going to try for 5k today so I have a little bit of a head start when I get home tomorrow from work. I stayed off today. The heat in the plant is murder on me. My diabetes was acting up also. So I called in. They really, really need to fix the air conditioner there. It has been out for over a month now. I am getting really sick of sweating through my clothes before eight a.m. Ugh. Sighs. Anyhow not gonna rant about that. I will update this evening with final word count. I hope you all are doing well and staying out of the heat. Remember to drink lots of water. Hugs to all.

Kim //robinson

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

