Nano update and Con this weekend

Hello, Gentle Readers. Just a quick update on my Nano project Moonlight and Magic. So far I am at 10, 337 words so far. 30k is my goal for the month of July. So still got a way to go on it. This story is the first time I have done anything with teenagers in years. It is about a teenage girl who’s best friend gets kidnapped and taken to a magical realm. So  she decides to go there and see if she can get her home. It is intresting so far. I will just have to see where it goes. I am such a pantser. I never plan out anything. Sighs.. Ah, well.

 

Also looking forward to Congre-grate this weekend. I want to do Allen’s Writing Workshop once again. Jamie and I will both be there this weekend Allen. Hugs.  Also shouts out to Darcy John, Gray, Darrin,Chris , and Chris Shrewsbury. I am really looking forward to seeing you all again. Let’s make some magic happen once more.

 

Kim,

“Kill off the boring people. Then I can take over the world.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

