Revision of Magic Happens in progress

Hello, Gentle Readers. It has been a crazy couple of months here. But I did want to tell you all that Magic Happens is slowly being revised. I am looking forward to Con-gregrate 2017 this year. By the way Allen I readded you as a friend on Facebook. I hope you got the confirm. Let me know

Also I have done my first beta read for someone.I will be sending that off this coming weekend. We had company for the last three months. He left on Friday. I am really happy about that. Now it is back to just Jamie and I.

I am attempting to learn my new Apple desktop. Shudders. Now it is up to four key strokes in order to move around and get anything done. I am currently writing this on my old laptop. It is a windows 7 computer. I hope it lasts until I can conquer the Apple. It is making severe buzzing noises at the moment.

 

Work still sucks majorly. I want to masyter this Apple and get a customer service position with them or Amazon. I really want to work from home. But my attitude is improving and becoming more positive. I am not listening to the negative people at work. I am quite certain if I can get something out there and published I will feel immensely better about myself.

 

In other news- The Fusion got cranky week before last. It got a flat on tuesday. And the power steering went out on it as well. So I was out of work for three whole days. I got a verbal warning because of that. And i now have no more vacation days or sick days left. Ugh.

 

But all is not lost. Went to a dealership through the credit union I bank with. We got a nice Kia Optima. It is black cherry in color and is a 2015 model. It has dual air controls, an outside temperature guage hands free blue tooth that comes through the car speakers. And lots of other nice features. It has tan leather interior as well. A really nice upgrade from the Fusion.

 

I am back to riding Here to There van service as Jamie is looking for an outside job to make some extra money. We will be moving in a couple of months as well. So lots to do here. I have kind of rambled everywhere in this post. But that is ok. I am entitled to a long post every once in a while. Take care all. Have a nice week. I will most likely write more this coming week.

 

Lady Soket

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

