Captured A Dark World Tale

Hello all my Readers. Here ies.

 

Lady S.s the beginning of a short story. It will be used in my Dark World game setting. I am hoping to write some each day. The first Nano is coming up in April and I want to get my word count up for it. Lots of new stuff on the horizon. Writing, excercising, eating more healthy foods and drinks and losing some weight are on my mind currently.

 

What are your goals for 2017? Drop me a line and let me know. I am eating better and sleeping more. That has made a big difference this week for me. I will be doing Nano this year. The camps are in April and July. The big fifty thousand is in November. Looking forward to the rush of fun at Camp Nano as usual. I have a lot of things to write up. And am working on some personal issues as well. Becoming more positive a little at a time. Trying to dump some old emotional baggage that has been holding me back from doing things for years. Dumping the past in order to let the future unfurl as it will. Also want to work on some “Your Character Here” stories. So anyone thatwants one drop me a line and ask for rat

 

What are your goals for 2017? Drop me a line and let

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

