Thanks for all the Birthday Wishes Everyone

I want to thank everyone for their kind and generous birthday wishes. I am so glad that you are all my friends. A special thank you to all of my author buddies:Allen, Mark,Tallie,Margraet,Gray,and everyone else. I hope that you all are doing well. Tallie-When is your next book coming out? I would like to read it on Kendall. Allen-Lots of hugs and I miss talking to you and Darcy. I hope to make 2017 the year I finally bust into print or Kendall somewhere. I will let you all know when that happens. To all of my other FB friends especially Jen Davis- I want to get together with you hun and we can do some practice reading our stuff aloud to each other. Contact me at: ladysoket@live.com please. I do hope that you all have a great and awesome year ahead and enjoy all of your writing endeavors. With lots of hugs and much love.

Kim

Keep writing I want to read it all.

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

