QQuick Update

Hello, Gentle Readers. I hope that everyone is having a safe and happy holiday season. Good thoughts and well wishes go out to Allen and Darcie Wold,Simon John Harvey, Chris and Darrin Kennedy, Jen Davis, Lisa,and all of my other FB friends all of my Twitter followers, and all of my WP readers and followers as well. I hope everyone is having a fun filled time and getting to spend time with family and friends. Much love and hugs to you all.

 

On another note: The spider”Darkness and Light co-exist. It is up to you to choose one to follow.”  bite is healing up slowly. The cold that I got on Friday is almost gone. I am going back to writing Dark World and my other short stories. Only a few more weeks till I get older. )For those of you that did not know my birthday is Jan. 11, 1972.). So yes I will hit the big 45. So I really have to kick mySo yes it is now back to writing and editing stuff to sell. But at least I go back to work on Jan. 3. I really like having the time off to do stuff. And we have Jamie’s Mom with us this Christmas season and into Feb. So that is nice. Off to work on some stuff and I will be posting some of it up here so look for it before the New Year starts. Take care everyone.

 

Lady Soket

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

