Spiders Suck Update

Well as you all know I got bit by a spider a few weeks ago now. Went to the doctor and he says it looks fine. But I still have a big hole in my leg. I wonder how long it is going to take for the stupid thing to heal up completely.

Still working on editing some free stories to put up on here. I will most likely do them one at a time as it takes a while for me to edit them myself. But hopefully soon there will be some new stories up here for you all not to look at or comment on. Sometimes Ifeel that I write this blog only for my own benefit. Oh and before it slips my mind Happy Christmas, Happy Yule (for the pagans out there), and happy Holidays for all of those other religions out there whose names I can’t spell right. I hope you all have a safe Christmas and Yule and get a jump start on making your New Year of 2017 a wonderful and awesome year.

 

As for me i have editing to do if I ever want anyone to read anything of mine. Heck at this point I am thinking of making up a patreon account and just seeing who jumps up and follows me there. I really would like to get some comissions to write for but I have to put up some stories for others to read first I suppose. So off to writing up more stuff. Waves cheerily to all. May the Gods watch over you all. Goddess Bless to all the paganas/wiccans out there.

 

Lady Soket

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

