Holloween

Well as most of you know I am pagan and I think this All Hallows Eve I will get into the spirit of things by remembering those who have passed away with feelings of gratitudeand well wishes. Halloween is also the time when the veil between worlds is thin. This means that ghosts and other things can cross over easier into the material realm. I have seen a ghost or two in my time but they are generally family members and thus mean no harm to me or mine.

 

I plan to do a little stone work and watch a few Halloween inspired movies as well. We also have to go and sign the papers for our new house. Ok all. It’s finally gonna happen now. You might want to turn away from the screen. (Don’t complain I warned you it was coming.)

 

Jumps up and down like a giddy 8 year old yelling “Yes, Yes, Yes.” I can hardly wait until tomorrow. Halloween is going to be a great day for me. I hope that you all can say the same. What will you all do on Halloween? Tricks or Treats?

 

Lady Soket,

“Being insane requires panache. Otherwise everyone would do it.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

