Dark World is Coming Soon!

Two days until Nano starts in all its glory and furious writing. I am excited to start a new project and really get a jump on fleshing out a whole game world and what happens within it. I have decided to mmake this a diceless game. I will make it out into books so that all information wwill be right at the gamer’s fingertips. I would also like to do an e-book of this as well. I am sure that both a hhardcover and an e-book would do well. I ttthink I will add in short stories at the beginning of each chapter as well. To give a little life to the major characters encountered and for a little variety as well.

 

In other news: We are fixing to move this week into a nice house that we are starting to talk about buying. I am really excited by this as I have never had a permanent plapplace to call mine. I am looking forward to decorating it and getting new furniture. So if no one hears much from me this week it is because of moving into the new house. I would jump up and down with excited glee but for those of you that know me you also know I would never be caught dead doing that. Only in the privacy of my own room thanks. Smile. So lots of stuff this week. Nano starting and moving too. I will be posting an update on both this weekend.

 

Lady Soket,

“Believe in youyourself. Take Risks. Live life to the fullest.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

