Dark World is a go for November Nano 2016!

Hello everyone. Well it is time to start the prep work of writing yet another Nano project. Dark World will be a game world that I will be writing up with horror/supernatural feel to it. I will add in elements of mystery, action, and adventure along the way. It should be a fun project and get my blood pumping for a fun time. I have not abandoned Magic Happpens. Still working on it as well.

 

In other news I am fixing to move soon. Week after next infact. So lots of cleaning to do and packing as well. Still going to be in Winston so no worries on that score. I am working on a one shot session of game play for a friend for tomorrow night. Wish me luck. I have to get back to writing it.

 

Lady Soket,

“If it is not fun and doesn’t hold your intrest then don’t do it. Life is too short to do things we dislike.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

