New Theme Monster

Hello all. I am just trying out the new theme Monster for the upcoming All Hallows Eve. What do you all think of it? Smiles. I know it’s Labor Day. I will be reading Ed’s book My Outcast State this week. I should have a review for you here on it Ed. Sorry I wasn’t able to get to it sooner. I hope that everyone is having a happy Labor day so far. I am looking forward to a four day work week. Just between us all I personally think America would do better as a whole on a four day work week. Just my humble opinion. Smiles. We are having hamburgers, hot dogs, patato salad both american and southern which contains mustard as well as baked beans. I am looking forward to this. Jamie gets to cook. Yay. Afterwords we might have Barq’s root beer floats with some vanilla ice cream. (Please note: I only use vanilla ice cream in root beer floats. Otherwise chocolate ice cream rules.).

I hope to be back on track with Magic Happens this week. For the last month when I wanted to write something my brain just shut down. With a bit of luck it will decide to make things happen this week. I am going to make it do some work this week. Keep your fingers crossed for me. Have a good rest of the week. I will update on things later this week.

 

Lady Soket,

“Remember to have some fun. Otherwise you’ll just die and no one will care.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

