My Outcast State By Edward Mckeown Free at amazon.com this weekend only!

He weekend. I will put it up here if you want it. I know the book is over 7 hours long.Just thought I would put up a quick note for you here on my wordpress blog.

 

Take care all.

 

Lady Soket,

“mess with your characters. They might hate you for it but your readers will love you for doing so.” ate. It is freee for everyone this weekend. It is only free this weekend. So grab your copy quickly. I urge you to support this fine sci-fi author. Ed is a really nice guy and has loads of free stuff on his website as well. So snap up your copy of My Outcast State this weekend and have a good read on me. Smiles. Ed-I will be reading and reviewing this book this Labor Daycast St amazon.com and get a free e=-book of Edward Mckeown’s book My Outllo, Gentle Readers. I have a treat for you all. Go to

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

