Starting Magic Happens

Hello all. Well I have been putting off writing Magic Happens. But yesterday I finally sstarted it. Poor Revlan Gray is going to have a lot of obstacles thrown at him. I have already started using drinks from the 18=920s in the first scene. His drink of choice is Tuxedo No. 2 by the way. And that is a real drink in case you all were wondering. I am going off to write more about him and what occurs to him next. I have no idea how long this story will be. But that is part of the fun of writing it. Revlan is a real character to me and I once again give Kudos to Allen Wold for helping in his early devlopment. This will be the most grounded in reality story I have written in years.

 

Jen Davis-will you please contact me. Either here or on twitter. Twitter link is :ladysoket. If not contact me here.

 

As a side note: FB hates me as usual so I am limited to responses. Happy Birthday to A.J. Hartley. I hope you have a great day and have some real fun.

 

Lady Soket,

“Throw things in your characters way. Then watch how they get out of it.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

