This Giant Leap

Hello all. This Giant Leap by Ed Schubert is coming in August. He has a signing/reading at 7-8 p.m. in Greensboro, N.C. I urge you all to come to the signing and reading. Jamie and I will be there. I will be buying a copy of his book to support his first new book of short stories in the last few years. I think if you like sci-fi or fantasy you will like Ed’s new book. Look up This Giant Leap on Facebook. I would add in the link here but FB hates me as usual.

Looking forward to seeing you in about two weeks Ed. Great work and am eager to read it.

 

Lady Soket,

“Words unread remain silent. Words read can expand your mind to new horizons and events.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

