New Sites I am on.

Just a quick note to update you all. I am now on the free site wattpad.com and I finally after years and years of trying to be on it am now on PineTourist.

 

Although the latter made my first name appear twice for some crazy reason. And I have entered a contest as well. It’s to write a story for Target. It will be intresting to see how that one goes as I only have a month to write and submit it. I don’t know if my story willl be chosen but I am going to write my ass off and see if I can do any good at it. Look up my Twittter page to follow along and I will be posting updates here as well. The contest wants between 1k-9k words only and is still open for submissions. Just join wattpad.com and then go to community, then to “writing contests” and join the Once upon a Time Now under the writing contests link. I hope to see some of my favorite people from Face Book and other sites joining in and having fun. Will update this tomorrow.

 

Take Care All.

 

Lady Soket

“I try to amuse myself by trying something new at least a couple of times a year. Who knows? I might just surprise myself and hit some goals.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

