Life and Resolutions

Well I have been thinking about a lot of things. I am planning to write more and publish this year. I am also planning to lose some weight and get to feeling better. I am also working on a side project to make some money as well. I will be making some jewelry to sell for a modest price.

 

I really want to work on my negative attitude and have brought some stones and crystals to help me cope with all the negative energy at work and in general. I have already showed some improvement there. But will continue to improve as time goes on. I do plan to write up some stories andput them up on Amazon. So will be writing up some short stories to sell. And am looking into other venues other than Amazon to sell things on. Am thinking of putting up a link on my wordpress blog here to sell some stuff. What do you all think?

 

Am doing well genereally and so is Jamie. Been kicking back and taking it easy during the holidays and enjoying being together. Taking a more positve approach to the New Year in 2016 and hoping that all of my Readers are as well. I hope that all of you are happy and having a wonderful end to your year.

 

Happy late Christmas Greetings to Jaxom Alexander Rogers, Aldamara Kaylee Rogers, and to Kahlan Amnell Rogers all the way in Ok. Jamie and I wish you all good and happy New Year’s wishes and we hope you have wonderful times in the year to come.

 

Lady Soket

“Remember what you put out returns to you.”

2 thoughts on “Life and Resolutions

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

