I have finished my Nano for this year. I got 30,119 words so far. Jamie got over 31k so far. So he beat me but I do not mind. We still have the one in July to do and I still have a few more of Circe’s Tales to do between now and then. I do hope that everyone is doing well. Work is still as mind numbing as usual and my Game Dev. course are going ok as well. Waves to Simon. I am sure you beat us both. Keep up the good work. Let me know when the book is done I’d like to read it. I figure I still have some more tales to tell. I am hopefully going to publish this batch around fall when I get it all edited and proof read. It will take a couple of weeks no doubt. I will write more on how things are going this weekend. On another note: The one shot pathfinder game I did last weekend went well. I killed off two of my three players characters and Jamie’s minotaur was the only one to survive. And he got mind controlled by my Lamia Dara. She used a charm monster spell on him so he is charmed for 8 days. And she will most likely renew it before he gets away from her. I will have to see how it goes. TC all.

Lady Soket
“If you can’t kill the characters do the next best thing. make them suffer and bemoan their fates.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

