Pathfinder and Writing

Ok I am currently working on my Pathfinder one shot game for tomorrow. And it should go well I hope. Still at 20,989 words on my nano this year. I will have it done this coming weekend I hope.

To Hilary- Ok I mentioned the WoW stuff to Jamie. I hope you and Ben are doing well. Going back to playing Wow for a bithm? I will be working on the Pathfinder stuff for a while. Doing laundry today as well. And next week back to writing my nano stuff once more.

Jamie has gotten my speech program to work better now. So perhaps I won’t have to reboot all the time. Yay! Being in 40 minute mode might just be a thing of the past. I will keep you all updated on Circe’s Tales.

Have a good weekend all. I am off to write more. Catch you all soon.

Lady Soket
“Of course the DM is always right. After all they can always kill you off.” Evil smile

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

