Nano 2015

Well I said I would keep you all posted on my progress for Nano 2015. My word count so far stands at 20,989 so far out of the goal of 30k that I set for myself. Circe’s Tales is off and running. I hope to have it ready to publish and be comment on by August this year. We will see how it goes.
In other news-
Still at boring job. I am working on a one shot game for my Pathfinder group for this upcoming weekend. Got the creatures now got to work on their stats and other things. It’s a lot of work But I will be ready I hope. Cross your fingers everyone. I will update you all on how that goes.
Lady Soket
“Remember-Bribe the DM with chocolate. And if you die-Smile.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

