Halloween 3rd edition Game At The Grinning Gamer in Greensboro,N.C.

 

 

Join me for Some Spooky Halloween Fun

 

I am hosting a 3rd edition DnD Game at The Grinning Gamer on October 31st. The event starts at 6 p. m. and runs until 12 a.m. This event is free to Grinning Gamer members. We are having this Ha and it is free to enter. Winners will recieve Grinning Gamer Certifactes to the store to purchase anything they want to with their gift certifactes.

 

I am sitting here laughing manically and rubbing my hands in glee as I come up with some fun things to have you all play against. I leave it up to your own imaginations to think about what is going to happen to your characters. There will be both encounters and puzzle/riddles to solve. So everyone sharpen up your blades and put on your thinking caps. It’s going to be a hell of a lot of fun.

 

Kim Robinson

your friendly evil GM(Game Mistress)

“But of course I meant to kill them. Otherwise why bring them back to life? Everyone needs minions.”

 

“All avowels of innocence will be ignored.” lloween game with a twist. All Gamers come in costume and play as what they come dressed up as. The costume coontest co

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

