I am really proud of myself. I just finished 3 fast miles. I have never done 3 miles of walking at home until now. It was fast paced and fun. I plan to do something similiar tomorrow as well. It made me sweat a lot. All of the ones I am mentioned can be found on youtube.com/ for free. I am really enjoying the workouts. They make me a bit tired but that’s ok.

 

I am off to write a few scenes for Jamie to read when he gets home from work. He wants me to do 3 complete scenes from start to finish and just see what happens. I will also be working on Caged! tomorrow as well. On Sunday I plan to take the whole day off and spend some time with Jamie. How is every one else’s week going?

 

Lady Soket

“Of course I can time travel. It beats the hell out of planes.”

 

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

