Caged! forthcoming new Epic Fantasy Novel,Writing,Books,Fantasy,Epic Fantasy, ten book series

 

 

I have now planned out my upcoming Nano project. The concept is simple but you will have to read the book to find out the details. I hope you will like tthe result. It will take me several months to write but I have the bare bones down already for the book.So really this is just a “heads up” post to stir up some intrest beforehand. I will keep you all updated on the book’s progress.

Lady Soket

“Of course I know what I am doing. Oh. They weren’t supposed to explode? Sorry.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

