Here you go Jamie. The one word is wife.

 

Jamie Rogers – It occurs to me that for each and every one of you…
banner region start
Facebook
navigation region start
0 Requests
0 Messages
0 Notifications
Home
1 Alt+Shift+1
 Alt+Shift+1
Find Friends
Kim Alt+Shift+2
Privacy Shortcuts
Account Settings
navigation region end
search region start
Search for people, places and things
 
search region end
banner region end
complementary region start
PeopleYouMayKnow
See All
Remove
Bobbi Cliett Wheeler (Barbara Wheeler)
3 mutual friends
Add Friend
Remove
Walker Braiden House (Are U Jelly Bro)
Add Friend

Sponsored
See All
About Facebook Ads
Gary Oldman Gets Tough
LIKE Paranoia for action and thrills this summer!
Like
 · 57,862 people like
Paranoia Movie.
About Facebook Ads
Weight Watchers® Online
Get info & resources to follow the Weight Watchers plan completely online. Sign Up Now!
About Facebook Ads
Adobe® Creative Cloud™
All new tools. Only in Creative Cloud. Save at least 40% when you join by July 31st.
content info region start
Facebook © 2013
English (US)
 ·
Privacy
 ·
Terms
 ·
Cookies
 ·
More
content info region end
complementary region end
main region start
Report/Mark as Spam
Jamie Rogers
about an hour ago
 near
Winston-Salem
 ·
Shared with: Jamie’s friends
list of 1 items
article region start
It occurs to me that for each and every one of you on my friends list, I catch myself looking at your pictures, sharing jokes and news, as well as support
during good and bad times. I am also happy to have you among my friends. We will see who will take the time to read this message until the end. If you
appreciate your friends from all over the world, go ahead and copy this into your status too, even if it’s just for a minute. I’m going to be watching
to see who takes care of the friendship, just like me. Thank you all for being a part of my life. Copy and paste please, don’t share.If no one reads my
wall, this should be a short experiment. This is a Facebook game to see who reads and who just scrolls. So, if you read this, leave one word on how we
met. Only one word, then copy this to your wall so I can leave a word for you.
Like
 ·
Comment
 ·
Share
list of 8 items nesting level 1
Like this
Simon John Harvey
 likes this.
Hide
Simon John Harvey
Nano!
about an hour ago
 ·
Like
 ·
1
Hide
Tim Davis
school
about an hour ago
 ·
Like
 ·
1
Hide
Jason Edwards
Baseball
about an hour ago
 ·
Like
 ·
1
Hide
Jamie Rogers
lol baseball. Fun times.
about an hour ago
 ·
Like
Hide
Hilary Lockman
WoW
12 minutes ago
 ·
Like
 ·
1
Hide
Jamie Rogers
I know I’m amazing!
10 minutes ago
 ·
Like
 ·
1
Write a comment…
Write a comment…
Choose a file to upload
 
Browse…
No file selected. No file selected.
list end nesting level 1
article region end
list end
main region end
Chat (5)

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

