Daily Prompt:Art      Well on the subject of art when

Daily Prompt:Art

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well on the subject of art when I was younger I liked Remington. All the western paintings. I enjoyed sculptures. Rodin’s The Thinker. Van Gogh’s “Starry Night.” I remember seeing those and liking them all.

 

One of my favorite sculptures is called “Wild Mustangs” at UTA in Austin, Tx. I enjoyed the flow of that piece quite a lot. As to other works of art I like things I can touch and feel these days. I used to do soft chalk drawings of mythical creatures. I wish I could still see to do them.

LS

“Do what feels right to you. In the end you have to live with yourself most of all.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

