Short Story Collection Coming Soon

I have just started a new story collection last night. I will be transcribing it soon and just wanted my loyal Readers to know about it. It will be a set of 30 short stories. Mainly because I can’t do anything small when it comes to writing. Sighs. I also plan to try my hand at some “flash fiction” soon. I really hope you all are having fun reading my writings and ramblings. Look back here soon for more updates on the collection. And thanks so much for stopping by. LadySoket

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

