Well I got laid off yesterday. It will

Well I got laid off yesterday. It will probably be for about two months. So I will be looking for a work form home position. I might as well find a job to keep me afloat while I draw my unemployment. I have located two jobs for the disabled so far. So all I have to do now is apply. I am hoping one of them will hire me so I don’t have to go back to my current job. I work at a place tthat I personally wouldn’t hire a blind monkey to work at. The hours are seven thrity am to four pm. They treat all the disabled there like retarded five year olds. They talk down to you like you don’t understand the English language. I told my husband that as soon as I got laid off again I was going to work online. So that is what I plan to do on Monday. Sighs. I am relieved to be away from that place. All of the crap they expect you to put up with is astounding. So I willapply to these two positions that I know of and we’ll just have to see. I really hope one of them hires me. I am going to do the best I can to see that they do. I hope my readers wish me luck and cross their fingers for me. I will be updating as I make more progress on the job hunt. Lady Soket

 

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

