Well I see my blog has not been hacked. So that is good news. For anyone actually reading this I am doing Camp Nanowrimo during the months of April and July. The regular session of Nanowrimo is in November. It’s free to join and you can meet writers from all over the globe. You can find out how at www.nanowrimo.org/ or www.campnanowrimo.org/ My goal for April’s Camp Nano is 30k for the month of April. So far I have written 22,011 words so far. I can easily finish 30k by this coming weekend. My novel is called Herne’s Amusements. I will be putting it up on Kendall Direct Publishing as well as Smashwords. I hope that you all will look it up when it is finished. I hope to have it done before the summer is over. I hope you all have a happy and good rest of the weekend.

Well it’s good to see that my blog did not get hacked. I am writing in Camp Nanowrimo in the months of April and November. My goal is 30k Words. So far I have 22,011 words. I feel I will easily hit my goal before this week is done. So it’s all good. I am trying to decide if I want to publish my novel through Smashwords and Kendall Direct Publishing or not. Anyone have any good feedback about either? My novel is a time travel about two people who have to escape a Forest God in a medeavel like setting. Hope you all are having a good weekend. Visit me at Camp Nanowrimo http://www.campnanowrimo.org/ or on the main site http://www.nanowrimo.org/ Hope to see all you writers there. It’s free and it’s fun. Lady Soket

 

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

