Look it let me back in. Yay. This is really good news. I can post more now.

 

I have recently started a workout program with Leslie Sansong’s “Ultimate 5 Day Walk Plan.” I did 2 miles of it in about 30 minutes. Boy was I sweating when I was done. But it was a workout that I plan to keep on doing after I get home from work each day. I feel really good about doing this for myself. And the cool part was that the dvd was only ten dollars from Wal-Mart. For you beginners/intermediate workout buffs out there I highly recommend getting it and using it. LadySoket

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

