Working on novels and looking for a Job

Well it’s been a while since I was able to log into my wordpress account. Currently I am about six thousand words into my erotic fantasy novel Herne’s Amusements. I am also looking for a work at home job. I think I might have found a few at a place called Pearl Interactive LLC. They hire mostly disabled vetrans and those who can’t find more traditional nine to five jobs. I will be applying there soon as I really hate my current job and want to make some good money as well. The site looks promising. Everyone check it out. Happy New year to you all and I will be updating my status here more frequently as time goes on. Take care all. Smiles. “Eat dessert first. Life is too short to let all the good stuff pass you by.”

Please feel free to follow my blog or come back and visit me anytime. I love hearing from myReaders.Leave a Reply

